Tuesday, November 21, 2017

hemaithri

  mfa

 

 

Humanitarian Operation

 

Humanitarian Operation Factual Analysis July 2006 - May 2009

 

 

 

Sri Lanka High Commission's Holidays - Year 2017

 

 

 
02nd January (Monday)

New Year’s Day - (substitute day)

   
04th February (Saturday)

National Day 

   
14th April (Friday)

 Sinhala  and Tamil New Year Day

   
17th April (Monday) Easter Monday
   

10th May (Wednesday)

Wesak Full Moon day
   
26th June (Monday)

Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramadan Festival Day)

   
18th October (Wednesday)

Deepawali Festival Day

   
30th November (Thursday)

St. Andrew's Day

   
25th December (Monday)

Christmas Day

   
26th December (Tuesday)

Boxing Day


 
 

   
   
   
 

 event calender copy

Newsletter July September Issue 2017 Page 1

 notice

Flood relief copy

 Presidential Scholarships copy

 tenders and bids

car for sale