Monday, May 1, 2017

Humanitarian Operation


Humanitarian Operation Factual Analysis July 2006 - May 2009




Staff of the High Commission PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 10:08

H.E. Amari Wijewardene

HE Ms.AmariWijewardene 






High Commissioner 

Mr.Sugeeshwara Gunaratna Deputy High Commissioner
Mr. A.G.N. Karunatilake Minister (Commercial)
Mr. K.K. Yoganaadan Minister Counsellor (Political & Public Affairs)
Mr. Manoj Warnapala Counsellor (Consular)
Mrs.Poornima Gunasekera First Secretary (Commonwealth & Media)
Mr. M.S. Hanifa Third Secretary (Admin&Protocol)
Mr. Senuja Samaraweera Third Secretary (Commercial)
Mr. Sam Cooray Third Secretary (Education)
Mr. V. Vincendrarajan Third Secretary
Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 April 2017 19:14

Full Page 52x10 English

Newsletter March Issue 2017 Page 1

 Presidential Scholarships copy

 tenders and bids